Welcome to the home of the 2018 Speed Group F1000 Championship

F1000 Circuit Champion

(Driver retains the honour until the Championship next visits the circuit)

Circuit Date Circuit Champion
Croft 2018 Dan Clowes
Brands Hatch Indy 2018 Michael Watton
Snetterton 300 2018 Rob Sayell
Cadwell Park 2018 Michael Watton
Rockingham ISSCL 2018 Rob Sayell
Castle Combe 2018 Michael Watton
Silverstone National 2017 Michael Watton
Oulton Park International 2017 Rob Sayell

Sonic Equipment Driver of the Meeting

Circuit Date Circuit Champion
Croft 2018 Lee Morgan
Brands Hatch 2018 Adam Walker
Snetterton 300 2018 Elliot Mitchell
Cadwell Park 2018 Alastair Boulton
Rockingham ISSCL 2018 Rob Welham
Castle Combe 2018 Alok Ayengar
Silverstone National 2017 Dax Ward
Oulton Park 2017 Rob Bailey, Adam Walker

Technician of the Meeting

Circuit Date Circuit Champion
Brands Hatch 2018 Team #84 / Wheal
Snetterton 300 2018 Richard & Paul Butcher
Cadwell Park 2018 Jedi Racing Cars Team
Rockingham ISSCL 2018 Full Force Race Support
Castle Combe 2018 HS Motorsport
Silverstone National 2017 Alistair Fisher & Charlie Williams
Oulton Park 2017 Mark Watton

Get in touch

F1000 Ltd

Nettlebush Finedon Road
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8 4NY
United Kingdom

  01933 440774