Welcome to the home of the 2019 F1000 Championship

Welcome to the 2019
F1000 Championship

The UK's Premier Motorcycle-Engined Single-Seater Race Series

Downforce UK Single Seater
Series of the Year 2017

For the second year running, we have been named Single Seater series of the year, taking 55% of the vote in the Downforce UK awards.

F1000 moves to 750 Motor Club

With immediate effect, the F1000 Championship will transfer to 75...

Read more

Watton Retains F1000 Crown at Donington Park

Donington Park was the backdrop to the Speed Group F1000 Champion...

Read more

Great racing as F1000 returns to Croft

A return to Croft after eight years away produced some great raci...

Read more

Get in touch

F1000 Ltd

Nettlebush Finedon Road
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8 4NY
United Kingdom

  01933 440774